Clarinet Quintet Op 17

This work is part of the “John Clare”  series.

“.. a surfeit of realities” for Clarinet and String Quartet Op 17

Instrumentation: Cl (Bb); Violin I; Violin II; Viola; Cello

Duration: 16 minutes

Date of Composition: 2009


Programme Note, further details of this work, and samples of pages of the music, are all available from the score.

Play audio, then click on ‘Enable Full Screen’ to view the score in a new window.

Scroll to Top