Concerto for Piano & Orchestra Dinas Emrys Op 30

This work is part of the Welsh series.

Instrumentation: Picc/2/2/Cor/2/Bass/2/Contra/4/3/3/ 2Harps/Perc(5)/Timp/Strings/ Piano Solo

Duration: Part I – Movements 1 & 2 – 22 minutes; Part II – Movements 3 & 4 – 24 minutes

Date of Composition: 2011/2012

Programme Note, further details of this work, and samples of pages of the music, are all available from the score.

Play audio, then click on ‘Enable Full Screen’ to view the score in a new window.

Piano Concerto – Part I – Movements I & II

Piano Concerto – Part II – Movements III & IV

The legend of Merlin at Dinas Emrys – the Red and White Dragons fighting

Scroll to Top