String Quartet Op 36

Instrumentation: Violin I; Violin II; Viola; Cello

Durations: I Allegretto – 13 minutes; II Largo  –  9 minutes; III Andante/Allegro  – 15 minutes

Date of Composition: 2013

Programme Note, further details of this work, and samples of pages of the music, are all available from the score

Play audio, then click on ‘Enable Full Screen’ to view the score in a new window.

String Quartet Movement 1

String Quartet Movement 2 – Slow

Scroll to Top