Suite for Solo Violin Op 27

Instrumentation: Violin solo

Recitative; Cantus; Scherzo; Trope; Lament; Dialogue; Passacaglia.

Duration: 18 minutes

Date of Composition: June 2011


Programme Note, further details of this work, and samples of pages of the music, are all available from the score.

Click on ‘Enable Full Screen’ to view the score in a new window.

Scroll to Top