Seven Sorrows of Innocents
…the trees did not dance…

2 Fl (2nd doubling Picc); 2 Oboes; 2 Cls Bb; Bass Cl; 2 Bassoons; Contrabassoon.  4 Horns F; 2 Trumpets C; 2 Trombones; Bass   Trombone; Tuba. 4 Percussion: Harp; Celeste. Strings.

Duration: 31 minutes

Date of Composition: 2022


Programme Note, further details of this work, and samples of pages of the music, are all available from the score.

This score is now published by Universal Edition” Please see:

Scroll to Top